Command Center: Ride List and Ride List Filtering

To easily identify the queue, there are 4 states in that passenger cycles through. And in the Command Center app, Dealers have the ability to filter the rides of their Driver/s.

These are the different states:

a. Waiting For Pickup – these are passengers waiting for a Driver. The passengers will remain in this state until it gets assigned to a Driver.
b. En Route – these are shuttles that are currently in transit to their destination. It also means that a Driver has been assigned to the passenger.
c. Canceled – these are trips that were canceled.
d. Finished – these are completed trips and that the Driver was able to successfully bring the customer/passenger to its requested destination.
e. Rides Today – these are all rides regardless of status made today.

ride different states

Ride List Filtering

To get information on all the trips made by the shuttles for the day, it can be filtered using Rides Today. To filter Rides Today, go to the filter section and tick Rides Today and select Done. This will then show all the rides scheduled for the day.

rides today filtering

It can also be filtered through the different states:

To filter Waiting for Pickup, go to the filter section and tick Waiting for Pickup and select Done. This will then show all the passengers waiting for shuttles to be assigned to them.

waiting for pickup filtering

To filter En Route, go to the filter section and tick En Route and select Done. This will then show all the rides that are currently in transit to passenger destination.

en route filtering

To filter Canceled Rides, go to the filter section and tick Canceled and select Done. This will then show all the canceled rides for the day.

filter canceled rides

To filter Finished Rides, go to the filter section and tick Finished and select Done. This will then show all the completed rides for the day.

filter finished rides

Note: In case you don’t want to see all of the different states, you can just filter the ones that you need and you can hide the rest. We are unable to delete rides once it has been completed/cancelled. All records encoded will be automatically saved.